Questions? Call Us at 713-621-2027

Robin Young-Ellis recognized as one of Texas Executive Women’s “Women On The Move”
Robin Young-Ellis recognized as one of Texas Executive Women’s “Women On The Move”

pr-wotm4pr-wotm3Houston, Texas – November 11, 2014 – Robin Young-Ellis, CSSC, president and chief executive officer of RobinYoung & Company, Inc. has been honored as part of the 2014 Class of Women on the Move. Each year since 1985, Texas Executive Women(TEW) has recognized 10 exceptional women for their remarkable contributions to business and community service.

TEW honored these influential women who are making moves and empowering others in the Houston Community with their Women on the Move(WOM) annual luncheon. The humble yet genius beginnings of WOM was the brainchild of Houston icon Robert Sakowitz and the luncheon which is a major fundraiser for the TEW scholarship fund and mentoring programs has grown leaps and bounds since its inception. The diverse group of exceptional Women on the Move all achieved phenomenal levels of success while constantly contributing to the Houston community and the WOM for this year’s 2014 class range from attorneys to CEO’s to doctors and our very own Mayor Annise D. Parker. This year’s class of Women on the Move are: Mayor Annise D.Parker, Chastiti Horne, Robin Young-Ellis, Mary Butler Summy, Beatrice Garza, Susan Soussan, Nabeela Ixtabalan, Dr. Sonya Sloan, Deavra Daughtry, S. Shawn Stephens.

About Texas Executive Women
Texas Executive Women (TEW) is an organization of professional female executives from many different professions and industries who come together to network, share experiences and professional resources. TEW members are actively involved in the community. TEW also strives to support programs that recognize, develop and fund the advancement of young women in the community, our mentoring and scholarship programs among them.

Learn more by contacting ROBINYOUNG & COMPANY.

Award Winning Structured Settlement Services

Texas Best Lawyer of 2021
Texas Best Lawyer of 2021 - Hall of Fame
© Copyright 2024 RobinYoung Company, All rights reserved.